One click at a time

By KeithKnight

April Saimaa Challenge - (Beyond) Renovation

Day 19 of tvkosone's April Saimaa daily challenge - Renovation (or in this case, beyond renovation)

OK, yes I've cheated (and it's a back blip).

I had a letter from my bank at the beginning of the week, followed up by a text today telling me that they needed to issue me with a new debit card, with a new number. It arrived today, so before using it I thought I had better get some cash out, just in case something went wrong with the changeover and I ended up without a card at all. So it seems that my old card was beyond renovation, it had to be replaced.

Busy day ahead for Saturday, so did weekly shopping on Friday night and also cooked Saturday;s dinner in advance, which all led to this being a backblip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.