Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2713. Summer Vibes…..

I bought this vintage 1970’s dress in a charity shop in Inverness…they had four of them and I now wish I’d bought all four because I love these fabrics so much….they were all the same sort of loose style and I’m so chuffed with this one!

Had a lovely day out with a friend and we shopped all day….it was brilliant! I even managed to pick up some Kurt Geiger sneakers that match my rainbow Kurt Geiger bag in a charity shop and they look unworn….

Hubby had to take the car back to the garage for further problems following the last service and all seems to be sorted now.

It’s been such a lovely sunny day here and we’re sitting with the patio doors open in the lounge….maybe summer is here!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.