Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

420

This is my 420 photo. Look familiar? I love my little kitty cat, this is her and my girlfriend Bex. if you look at my year ago photo you'll laugh.

I swear my cat can read my mind sometimes.

420 was awesome. I met up with Charli who i hadn't seen in donkeys ages, and she was with Joe so I got to see him too, then we shortly after met up with Bethan and went to pick up bags and sort stuff, but ended up at Scotts for 2 hours with Sprinkles and then Courtney came along, and that was really nice as I haven't seen her in ages either, then Jess came along and that was even awesomer, and we smoked biffs on 4.20pm and it was awesome. i had a really lovely day today I loved it. I saw Blackie and James as well, and it was just like last year, I was so happy.

Going to go for food now, as I am starving. Love you all, Make sure to click the 'this time last year' photo, and see the similarities. aha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.