Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Sorry! Hope nobody suffered too badly!

There seems to have been a population explosion on our garage door! I'm not sure what variety they are, but there are lots of them!
Had a nice day today, looked after Josie for an hour this morning it wasn't too stressful she slept throughout! Back home I did a little tidying and sorting and Pickle arrived complete with her litter tray, foodbowl and bed, she's on her summer holidays for a week!
Ali and Stuart walked over with Josie and
after lunch our friends from Rhode Island came to visit laden with baby clothes. Lisa confessed to 'splurging a little' as she has rather a soft spot for baby clothes! I know what she means there are some beautiful things around.
I drove them back to their accommodation in Stockbridge then drove Ali etc home as they had walked over. I decided I had earned a treat so on my way back I went to Cool Jade for dinner. Chopping etc is really hard work just now - I did however turn down the offer of chopsticks it would definitely have stretched my skills using them left handed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.