Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Everyday is like Sunday!

Yet another busy day. Today, my eldest son, had his last First Holy Communion class. They ran through what will happen on the day. Think the kids are starting to get really excited about it now. They have a dance day next saturday and then their First Communion is on Saturday 4th May. Really not long to go now. The children have been preparing every Sunday since last October for their communion.

Whilst they were practising I could take a few photos. It is such a lovely church, completely different to the church I grew up attending and seems much more modern. I was spoilt for choice blip wise tonight but decided to go for this one as I liked the pov.

Hope you've all had a lovely Sunday. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.