A sea of green

Early blip today as I’m heading to Falkirk late afternoon to see the Killers in concert at the football stadium. I’m not a huge fan but a friend had a spare ticket and I felt I couldn’t say no when it was offered a couple of weeks ago as Barry IS a big fan. I suspect it will be a late night getting home as the roads will be crowded! Did I mention that I’m not very confident driving at night these days?

Took Phin to the woods at the back of Dalhousie Castle for a walk late morning and despite doing exactly the same route as I did just over a week ago with my friend Fiona and her dogs, I seem to have walked almost an extra kilometre. Odd! One more missed day of my walk challenge in June completed, 4 more to make up.

Looking forward to seeing all the MonoMonday entries today with the optional theme if a single colour to celebrate Pride month. Tag today is MM437.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.