Pleasantly surprised

to find this was the only piece of litter (part of an orange sweet wrapper) along the 35mtrs of grass verge that I  cut with shears this morning. It's only a metre wide so did'nt take me too long, & that way I could be selective in which patches I left as I've scattered wild flower seed along this section.
3 loads of washing out blowing around on the whirlygig in the sunshine. Bish-bash-bosh! All folded away bar the tiny ironing pile.
Dental visit at 9am regarding bridge v implant v cobalt chrome denture. I decided on the cobalt chrome denture as I only have 1 tooth missing, and the cost is £2,000 less than an implant. I hope I've made the right decision.
Thanks to pinkhairedlady for hosting Mono Monday. Great challenge, I unfortunately was unable to make the complete blip one colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.