STOOOPID MAN RETURNS!

Well.. I am finally back.. My internet was cut off.. I didn't know why so I played and played and played to try to work it out.. Turns out that the bill needed to be paid so I let the school know and they fixed it.. HOWEVER.. Stupid stupid stooooopid me, had unplugged the modem chord from the phone line and spent 3 days cursing every man under the sun because I had no internet. set - re-set. unistall re-install.. curse swear beat my head.. ALMOST cry (cause I am a boy) and finally today... I checked and plugged it in and it worked.. FANCY THAT!!!!

So I celebrated by going to the park (which I regret to some degree because I am still sick) and got some crazy ass shots. It took me a looong time to choose but this wat the best of a nice bunch from today.

I was able to get REALLY close to this Hoopee. It kept going down an embankment and every time it did, I crept a little closer for when it came back up.

For anyone who is interested, my backblips start (or finish) HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.