Emergency Squirrel blip

I've blipped Eric the squirrel a few times before but he hasn't been seen around the garden for a few weeks, but today when I needed a blip, he showed up. When he's around we seem to be constantly refilling the feeders and old table with bird feed. But it's great to see him around the garden.

Talk this weekend is of keeping chickens, I've no clue what it involves and as I live in Budapest I only have to be the bank :-) I have the room as the top part of the garden is empty and doing nothing.

Just after I got the blip of Eric it started to rain and then rained all day :-)

Many thanks for yesterdays wonderful comments, hearts and stars about the Sunset over Caerphilly it's really appreciated :-)

Back to Budapest for me tomorrow where the temperature was 22 degrees today and very sunny.

Have a wonderful week my friends. View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.