Happy Man

Larissa bought me a lovely wooden chest for my birthday today (since I was a wee lad, I've always liked wooden chests; things that I don't necessarily use but don't want to throw away find their place perfectly within their walls and the little one I've been using for a while is getting a bit jam-packed) inside which were some balloons and lots of little presents. These three gifts were a lovely thoughtful gesture that had me giggling. They were bought specifically for the purposes of blipping today, as long as I let you all know that the combined cost was around a fiver!

Perfumes one and two have already kicked in, but before I try out number three, we're off out to celebrate my birthday with a few drinks and a curry with our friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.