Day .............

 ................3/18 ..... Where's BikerBear Now 2022 PD   (WBBN2022PD).

Sorry - another collage.

Day 1:  Lostpixel was spot-on and even named both bridges and the waterway in the shot.   I flew into Seattle Airport.

Day 2:  johnsmiley1321 was, like LP, spot-on  -  I was heading east on the I-90 from Seattle.

Day 3 (above):  The "nature" photos were taken around the hotel (in Spokane Valley) before 06.00 this morning - obviously a wabbit, what I think is a California Quail and two kissy-face marmots sneaking a smooch when Mum/Dad, in the foreground, was not looking.  Very cute.
The landscape is very close to my destination this afternoon - so that is your "guess" for today.

Smile for the Day:


I can't stop laughing at pictures of mountain ranges ...........
  ........... they're all hill areas!


:o))


~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.