Love Heart

Bathtime in my b&w journal

Lots of lavenders now bought for the front of the house - just got to plant them now! I'm not really into gardening, so I've chosen a variety that should require minimal nurturing :)

After the garden centre, I made a quick stop off by the river - there were loads of damselflies, although this was the only pair I saw being amorous :)

Then home to meet the plumber, as a dodgy overflow pipe in the loft needed attention. 

And that's about it. I didn't visit Mum as planned because she had her booster yesterday and just wanted to sleep, so I've pootled about, getting this and that done, and received a supermarket delivery. Now I'm enjoying a G & T. Cheers!

Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's beach scene - I'm so pleased you liked it!

Have a great weekend!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.