Pretty

Yap it's me and I am back. This is close to the Bannockburn bridge where the "B" team walked today, a scheme contrived by The Boss to coincide with getting ME from THC (Tussocks Holiday Camp) It was grrreat to see everyone but My Friend Grant had the lurgey and stayed in bed. Hey check out my new Bandana. Rainbow
Colours...WOW. There was nearly an industrial dispute with this shot. The Boss was insisting I "SIT" for the shot but I 'felt' the shingle was a tad harsh and resisted. Well that's the trouble with Boss's they tend to win you kno , I guess that's why they are bosses... Right.

Anyway look at me...I am pretty....Oh and I guess the background is OK too if you like.

Don't come too close "cos there is a steep dro......AHHHHHHHHHH!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.