Camera-Shy

By shy

Moonrise over the wheelie bins (2)

Having taken this one the other day, of the scene outside my little house in Manchester, I thought that I would do the same tonight in Northampton. Trouble is, there is no moon in Northampton tonight and anyway, I'm far too tired after the journey. For some reason everything seems blurry. I need my eyes testing.

Earlier, I took some shots of the flowers that Flick bought for my poorly little sister Scarlett, as I had the bright idea of doing an alternative piece on her.
But I decided that on second thoughts that it might end up as a hatchet job as it was her that used the washing machine last - before it broke.
And since she is obviously suffering, poor thing, I will wait until she's better. And who knows, if the washing machine gets fixed this side of Christmas, It may turn out to be nice little article.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.