Felix with his birthday ketchup

Tonight the family celebrated Felix and Beth’s birthdays. We had been planning it for sometime. Unfortunately I became Ill last night and woke up with what is either the flu or maybe Covid, not sure but pretty miserable. I have a Covid test scheduled for tomorrow. Thankfully I had ordered a cake on Sunday. a princess cake from a great Swedish bakery. Kevin was able to pick it up and then get Ezelle’s chicken and baked beans and salads and rolls. The party was outside at Anna’s Cafe . It was a beautiful night mom got to to go with Kevin. Maximus and I stayed home on the couch Anna made Irish coffee. They brought one home to me but I didn’t feel like drinking it. A true sign I am under the weather I put the Irish coffee and the birthday cake in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.