Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

The Tall House

Mike left this afternoon with a carload of recyclables and good will ( thrift store) stuff from the studio.  I will be forever grateful for such a jump start as this would never have happened without her. I don’t have it in me.  I can work in a mess.    Thinking about what to do with what made me tired.  I’ll keep going …..but not tomorrow!   :-) Will blip a tidy studio sometime…. I need a break , plus we’re expecting a boat visitor at the dock tomorrow.   Have barely even looked at the computer or photos in the camera but did get a chance to doodle with the iPad.   So you get the guest cottage….we call it the tall house as everything is high inside.  ( our family is tall!) … it’s 750 sq ft without the wonderful screen porch which makes it look bigger than it is, especially from this angle. 
We missed Tom but think this project was a good focus……we had fun going through the stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.