But no Dragon!

First let me say sorry I am still behind with comments after last nights work shops went on a bit later than I expected. Both the RAW and ND filters are now bigger on my must get the hang of, haven't had a chance put any into practice yet, so more to follow.
Two things struck me today ! St Georges Day ( the English's National ). Why have we English let the far right and football hijack the flag of St George to the degree the only one flying around town was on the church!
On a lighter note I predict a shortage of Dandelion Flower Wine this year! My English Country Wine book states that the best is made from flowers picked at noon in full sun on St Georges day! While there was sunshine at noon today a look around my plot would have struggled to collect a score of flower head let alone a bucket full! So folks I resign this years vintage to being second rate, when enough blooms appear!
I shall endeavour to visit your journals tonight, looking forward to seeing your posts. Take care one and all ;¬}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.