It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Spring Bud

Well Ive been at this RAW business solidly now since yesterday.....Just dont ask. Im getting in such a muddle with Lightroom, Photoshop, Converting to this and then to that!! Im up to my eyeballs with it.
I need to chill and possibly got back to jpegs. Im jarred off with it.
I took this one (amongst lots of others today in RAW and edited it in photoshop. I then saved the one for blip in Jpeg and saved another in photoshop raw, as this was the only one which looked right on the drop down list. When I went to view the raw version in lightroom it said the file could not open as it was corrupted!!! WTF....
So I give up.
Need some breathing space or ill go nuts!
Why do I have so much trouble and noone else does??
Anyway I hope you enjoy this Bud as I photostacked it and then used something Id not tried before thanks to Leonine.
Cheers for telling about this feature it worked a dream :-) (About the only thing that did today!!)
Im off to destress ....before more stress at work.
TTFN
Draco.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.