Mmmmmmm they have BIG bellies!!!!

hahaha..... they were playing on the trampoline with their jumpers stuffed up their shirts!!! Where did they get that from?????

Day 7 on the 30 Day Squat Challenge. 80 Squats done this morning followed by 15 mins on the cross trainer......the squats did hurt.....how will I feel by Day 30?????? Tonight I went round to Scott and Hazels and done a further 20mins on the treadmill and then used the weighted hula hoop. I was never very good with these as a child but cracked it after a few go's .......here we go to a slimmer waist and a bum of steel!!! lol I will keep you all posted how we get on!

Johnny is away to his footie training tonight.....with the new gear on including the super Daz white hoodie!!!! How long will it stay white I wonder.

See you all tomorrow

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.