Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

It's the same but a tiny bit different

Callum's favourite expression : "It's the same but a tiny bit different", the latter said most emphatically. Perhaps he'd feel the same seeing this, here with best pal Oliver.

Can you believe Callum's greatest ailment to date has been a cold. Hard to believe he'd have such a rock solid constitution. I guess he gets good exposure...

In the morning, I captured 20 of the 45 preschoolers for the year book and certainly ran out of jokes by preschooler number 3. To be continued tomorrow.

Then onto Denny's for some lunch - soup and salad though I must say I was rather tempted by the caramel salted brownie with ice-cream and bacon. Seriously?

Park life followed, Callum asleep on me in a snuggle and Reuben working on his milk drinking, then gym and home to all the little kids' pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.