Palette

A HUGE MIGHTY WOOF to all my supporters for their amazing support of Autumn View yesterday. Never in my wildest woofs would I have imagined the heights that this one soared to. AND I was not even wearing my new bandana 'Cos The Boss had left it on the kitchen bench when we left. Imagine if I had been wearing...WOW.

In Wanaka we live close to a park and today as we set off for a stickathon and Blipathon The Boss only got as far as the park before his camera was coming out. In fact today it was a feast of possibilities but as it is only a short walk (unfortunately) to Waterfall Creek all of them are easy to return to altho there is some ugly weather forecast on The Boss's phone. As long as it stays on the phone we should be grrreat and I remember the famous saying of some sports teams "What happens on the phone stays on the phone" Errr I think that was it. Anyway no need to panic I thought altho I guess The Boss's pocket may get damp. No worries as he keeps treats in his left back one.

Tomorrow we are going to have a leafathon as our small lawn is now deep in golden leaves so it will be a trip to the green recycling centre. Hey that's a worry as I wonder if they take non green stuff. Life can be so confusing at times. Oh and before you mention it NO we are NOT going to mulch them. The Boss tried some time ago to convert dead leaves into Coke Z but the project just didn't fizz.

Oh and that's where we live...on the left. My Grub bucket is on the ground floor, in the utility room and behind the double doors of the cupboard just in case you needed to know this, just in case...OK? OH and it needs a better dogable handle on the door too as the existing one is too B... high for me to reach.

Grab a brush

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.