One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Life begins at 96

kilograms unfortunately.

Time to record a new low for my general level of fitness.
And a new high, in terms of blood pressure. And double (almost treble...) digits on the weighing scale.

First, forgive me the nudity shot.
Yes, it's my willy down there, between my toes and my belly.

A radical change of lifestyle is on the cards.
Ok, within reason, I know I will not get back to this... but the crack team of doctors* looking after my file have quite a program in store for me.

Alternative shot: Worried rubicond SP for Dublin Iris, while an unnervingly serene Jesus appears not to really give a flying monkey (not surprisingly since deities do not have to get an ECG to check the state of their Sacré Coeur.)

* Dr Craig for all things concrete.
Dr Clem for all the theoretical stuff and the doctory things that include squeezy measury thingies and the machine that goes "bling"
Dr Donlon and Dr Daudt for all the lecturing and imminent closure of multiples avenues of enjoyment

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.