Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Happiness Is.....

...A Place by the beach?

This is Saga, she was more than a little bit happy, playing around on the beach up in the Carlsberg grounds. While I was trying to get a shot, a guy (not her owner) asked me what I thought of this little corner of urban escapism. Turns out he's the bloke behind it, and he's got plans. From the original urban beach bar idea of: sand+beer+music= ££££ +/- sunshine, he has developed it to 40 sea-containers as shops plus three bars, a café and grill bar. I think it could be really cool and popular.

Now here's the good bit, I've been offered a place in the Copenhagen Photo Festival 2013 catalogue & program for my "project" ( ....blip). All I have to do is find a gallery, preferably in the Carlsberg Grounds ...........where the rest of the exhibitions are! ...and I might have struck a really good deal on a commission of sales basis type rent.

I do, however, see a problem with the current "log-in" policy on Blipfoto.com and it's effects on my potential sales/orders and their potential viewers. Hurrmmph. Wordpress? For £25 I can make it RtCph.com.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.