Colours Of Day

Took Hollie for a great run this morning, she had a good time in the long grass. 

Then I went out with my brother in law, K, who was widowed a few years back. His wife, my wife's late sister was a lovely lady. Her memory lives on and I enjoy meeting up with K for an old guys chunter. He's good company. We had a fine meal at the Wheel at Worfield, and I committed one of my cardinal sins by photographing my food and putting it on social media.
Apple, Raspberry and Hazlenut Crumble. And custard.

Beat that Pisky!!

I am known as an ageing hippy. I have decided to refer to my long suffering wife as Mississippi. 

Finally, did you read about that guy who suffered terribly from de javu? 

Finally, did you read about that guy who suffered terribly from  de javu? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.