The Life of Bri

By bri

One Thousand - Declared

Made it.

I've been really struggling to devote any time to blip recently - even this image was a bit of a rush job. (Not that I would have got both dogs to pose properly no matter how much time I had!)

Work is busy, life is busy, and something has to give.

So I will be taking a more relaxed attitude from now on - I'll blip when I have the chance or have an image I think is worth sharing, but I won't wander round the house at ten to midnight looking for something to photograph if I haven't shot something decent already. Something like the treegonk model of blipping.

So you may be seeing a bit less of Nevis and Skye, but we're not disappearing permanently.

Thanks as usual to all at blipcentral for making Blip happen, and to all you blippers for your comments and encouragement over the last 1020 or so days (yes, I did miss some). The discipline of blipping has dramatically improved my picture taking and processing and got me so much more involved in photography in general that I am now doing much more photography outside the blip world than I used to.

So thanks all, and see you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.