Welcome to Yorkshire....

.... Have a nice day

Or as my favourite phrase goes
" We're right, you're wrong
Yorkshire Yorkshire Yorkshire "


Hugely busy day involving study, study, travel to Ilkley for coffee with Mr JOhn where I tried to steal his amazing camera without him noticing , study, a meeting with my supervisor, study , study and then some kind of collapse on the sofa.

One assignment complete , two to sort out into some vague English rather than the gibberish I have written polish up a bit.

Eleven days and this portfolio is all done !

Oh and on the subject of academia, Erin's SATS revisions has paid off , she has gained 16% in her mocks since the last lot.
X
Ps minor detail but me and Mr John are planning a team triathlon in Ilkley. That's team as in teams and teams as in blip members. Just thought I would throw that one out there for all those interested ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.