Hazy

I have also backblipped yesterday's A lovely lady ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

Thought this image depicted the heat haze rather well .... hope you like it :-)

Definitely hotter today though we did manage to cool the house down well last night, thankfully!

After dark .... opened all the windows & the back door ..... cooled it all down beautifully :-)

Not sure that will work tonight though as the temperature is supposed to remain over 20c all night! If I wanted tropical temperatures I'd go abroad on holiday .... I don't .... so I don't! Lol

Just seen on the main weather forecast at lunchtime Boston is expected to reach 42c tomorrow afternoon! That sounds a tad warm .... in fact probably hotter than Arizona!

I'm struggling to keep the computer from overheating this afternoon so I doubt very much that I will be online tomorrow!

Stay safe everyone :-)


No further updates on how Hubby's Mum or sister-in-law are doing so hopefully they are improving! (See yesterday)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.