Thrush

Yesterday morning this thrush was almost in the same place, singing his heart out, such a beautiful sound....I took photos, but he was always looking the other way.
Again this morning, here he was singing away so beautifully, I crept around the side of the house, and only managed two photos before he spied me and flew off. So much better in large.
The background is the macrocapa trees over the other side of the road. 

Doug is doing OK, improving daily - so much so he made pikelets this morning and he is making cheese and chutney toasties for tea.
Heavy frost this morning, then clouded over which makes for a miserable day.
Isolating really isn't so bad on these cold days.  I'm still healthy, and (almost) thinking I have dodged a bullet.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.