Sisters again

But this time they are at our house. We also had Johanna, Ruby, Eric, Daniel, Joanne, Buddy and Hendrix.
A delicious lunch of Pulled Pork tossed in a delicious BBQ sauce, salad, corn on the cob, hummus, pitta's, olives, salsa (home made of course, as was the salad and pork). 
For desert I'd made carrot cake, cupcakes, but I didn't have an orange so I used the zest of Lemon instead. I was told they were lovely but I still have not recovered my sense of taste fully so it was lost on me.
Got some men coming in the morning to trim down the huge bays at the back and some trees to the side of our garden. Looking forward to that, it's going to be expensive but the bays are continually shedding leaves, which makes the garden very messy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.