FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Loose Women ?

When I left for work this morning there was one pair of boots in the hall but when I returned this was the scene that greeted me. Either Mrs FOF had purchased two new pairs or the coven had gathered her friends that she worked with in Devon had arrived for the weekend. I did the decent thing and left them to catch up by going to the pub. I don't think they struggled to find things to talk about. I may spend quite a lot of time in the pub this weekend!

I am pleased to say that the happy couple have returned from their honeymoon and as the marriage is about to enter it's third week it all seems to be continuing to go well!!

Ridiculous weather this afternoon, thunder and lightening and a hail storm that left everything covered in white stuff - IT'S NEARLY MAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.