The Author

There was much improvement on temperature today. I found a place that was sheltered and in the sun and it was very warm and cosy. The Humans are making real progress with gardening so I gave them time off and took them for a little trip in to North Berwick. Then when we returned I was delighted to see the BBQ being brought out and fired up. It smelt amazing, I'm not surprised the Back up arrived as soon as the cooking commenced. The workers have great noses and must have smelt it for miles. It tasted pretty awesome too.

The blip is a picture of me today. From a bit of a weird angle, I'm all head and nothing much else. Sometimes I struggle to get chosen and after all, I am the author and it is my blip. Hope your enjoying the weekend. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.