Carolina's journal

By Carolina

People

People is the challenge for Wide Wednesday.  This is about all I came up with today!   I finally finished fixing the kitchen tarp for camping.  I had to reinforce all the corners as it suffered a bit of battle damage the last time we were out.   A neighbor bought a back pack from the thrift store I think and needs the zipper replaced so I got the zipper in but need to finish that up tomorrow.    I got glasses and sunglasses today at Costco, so my new glasses will be in sometime around the 15 th.  YAY!   
    I have been reading alot lately and really enjoying some of the books.  I keeping promising to get to journals and tonight Joe wants to do campfire.  So eventually I will !!!!!    Have a good week and talk to you all soon!!!     
   Also ...   thanks to Bob for hosting WW.      

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.