TrishaR

By TrishaR

The Water Jump!

Early trip into town this morning as I was scarily tasked by the guys at work to buy Gemma's, (who was 30 on Thursday), birthday gift from the collection we took for her. I say scarily because I have a big enought job making up my mind for something for myself, far less a 30 year old who is as fussy as I am! You have seen Gemma before here. Well, I hummed and hawed and sent a picture and phoned Gunga and we both agreed on a lovely ? (in case she is looking here as she is a lurker (but a nice one)!! Coffee was needed after that!!

Later picked up my daughter and Ben and as it was a fabulous day headed off to Broughty Ferry to the beach. Breagha was entertained by Ben picking up the biggest stones (and bricks) he could find to fling off the wooden thingy (the water jump)! He has always been strong. I remember when he was only just a year old walking through from the kitchen to the dining room with a six pack of coke in his arms. A future contestant for Worlds Strongest Man:-)

Couldn't decide on this picture I took or this one!.

To see Breagha trudging through the sands with the massive stone (which she caught in her mouth - yes teeth are still intact amazingly!)

Sorry I have gone a bit bonkers with links tonight ,,,,,,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.