Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

CONSUMMATE PROFESSIONAL

A pleasant day once the rain rolled over, had lunch up at The Sportsman's followed by a wander around Bewerley Village, whilst the little lady offered up a prayer or two in the lovely 14th century chapel I took a stroll to catch a few photos of the spring, not linking them here just now as I'm still sorting out this & that with my equipment change (isn't that what Haley had on Corrie)? I might pick a couple later to load up to Flickr but for now I'll leave you with something a little closer to home, caught up with The Town Cryer as I went for a paper this morning, he was helping with the selling of the tickets for next weekends Ilkley Carnival, asking for a picture threw him straight into the 'Hale Good Fellow" mode, a consummate professional !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.