Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

F for Freezing

I went on an "Urban Street Snap" walk this morning to "clear my head" after a late night & bumped into this guy. He was selling The Big Issue and was suitably dressed as it was freezing cold, despite the clear blue skies all over Manchester. I asked if it was ok to photograhph him. He kindly agreed, but initially felt a bit awkward as to "how would you like me to pose?". I quickly said "you can look into the camera if you want.........". He turned, with a subtle smile/laugh..........click. Gotcha!

I tipped him & his eyes glistened even more. I told him to save his BI's to sell later.

Off home today after a superb night out with L&B lastnight (James & Echo & the Bunnymen).

These are some of the other photos taken over the last few days (I also visited Manchester last Thursday with work).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.