Here and Now

By Mole

Dancing on Hibiscus Leaves

Silver-spotted Skipper
Epargyreus clarus

This butterfly looks a bit tattered from its journey.  I witnessed it in a butterfly skirmish in the buddleia.  They don't seem to touch one another, just scare each other off the flowers.

Mono Monday 445 Results
I ran into my first technical issue with the challenge, trying to submit the results on the Community Challenges page.  I hope to get it resolved with the help of the Zendesk.

I counted 69 entries and every one was interesting to see. Unfortunately, in the interest of time, I didn't comment individually on each one.

This is the tough part: narrowing down all the great shots to a handful for recognition. For this weeks’ Mono Monday challenge of worm’s eye view, hearts will be distributed for the following entries listed in alphabetical order:

AnnieBelle
ApolloFly
davidc
fitzbilly
HilarysView
Inverculain
KangaZu
WeeDragon

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.