lucia13

By lucia13

I GOT YOU!

I really had a nice day today. I went out for a day to Bury St. Edmunds with my husband . We met a lovely lady for a tea in a cafe . Tina is a nice blipper and nice person. We had a nice chat and enjoyed the time. We hope to see each other again soon.

After the tea we went to by a new camera. A lovely Nikon 3200 but the problem is that I dont know what to do with it haha! Maybe I need to go for a course to learn how to use it. I hope I chose the right camera.

The day was not bad at all. A little sunshine and some clouds but the temperature went down to 15 degrees today.

I was planning taking some nice pics in Bury but I was very busy and the time passed quickly so when I arrived home I took some pics on the way and some in my garden . I like this one with the bird that flies at the right moment at the right time when I tried to take a photo of this couple with the dogs.

Thanks for the nice comments yesterday about the dalmation.

Have a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.