BUMBLE ON BUDDLIEA

A housework kind of weekend for me, boring but needs must.

My car had to be taken in this morning as hubby thinks there may be a problem with the wheel bearing - again!!!  Anyway the mechanic looked at it and confirmed this, but it's the same one that was only done back in April so he says it can be done  uncder warranty - thank heavens!!!!

The collages in extras are from M|um's birthday at Cragwood Country House Hotel.

REQUEST FOR CUMBRIAN LOCALS
I'm thinking of going to the Bangkok Thai 7 restaurant in Kendal for our wedding anni ersary in about 10 days time.  Does anyone know if this is any good please, or are there better ones???!!!  Many thanks

Do take care everyone and stay safe and I will see you all t omorrow  Very many thanks for all your stars, hearts and commets, I love them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.