Itchy????

Meet Sox....the resident pig!!

The McLelland's have been here all weekend as Mummy and Daddy were in Chelmsford for a wee party! Anyway they stayed at my house on Friday night and then they went to Granny and Papa's house, along with Katie and Jessica for a sleepover on Saturday night. They all loved it......so did I......only 2 kids to look after last night and even a long lie this morning as the big yins like a lie in!!

Megan and I headed round to help Jen and Orin this morning with the mucking out of the horses. I asked Jen if Papa could come up with the wee ones.....and his camera to see them all too. She said that was fine and thanks for that Jen. Papa was in his element and the kids enjoyed it too although wee Emma's face was a picture when she first walked in!!

Took lots of photos which I have uploaded to Flickr if anyone wants to see.

Kids all in bed now.

30 day squat challenge update...........it's Day 12 today so my day of rest.......tomorrow it's 130 squats!!! ouch ouch. The weighted hula hoop has bruised my hips but I knew that would happen....no pain no gain lol!!!

I hope you have all had a fantastic weekend....back to the grind now in the morning!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.