Lots better in the workshop.

Hi Everyone,

The Photo:

Is my giant halfway that I am going to convert to a fixed wheel… I was checking its weight I out of curiosity I would like to know how many pounds I can reduce it by… Once a weight obsessed bike rider, always one.

My Day:

When I worked in Reigate and commuted from Portsmouth each day, I would get up at 05:00 and leave the house just before 06:00 and do the 65 mile drive. So, I thought I would try getting to the workshop at 06:00 for a week and see how things go.

All went well with the plan, and I got quite a bit done before it got rather hot around 10, I was mid-way through something so finished off and left just after 11.

Off to the supermarket for supplies shortly and then do some loafing around.

Nothing else to report.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.