Street Art

At a previously unvisited car park in Yeovil (strangely empty, considering its position in the centre) I was attracted to the sunlit pigeons in front of the dark background of graffiti.  The exposure range was a little too much for the sensor, but I don't mind the blown (almost) highlights.  The Extra shows the colours of this mural.

It was an ill-chosen car park, as it happened.  I had arranged to meet Mrs B there after she had visited a shop in the centre of town, but I grew impatient and wandered up the street a little, enough to be invisible when Mrs B returned to the agreed meeting place.  She then went to another car park, thinking that one of us had misunderstood (often happens) but had to return (up a hill) when we eventually made contact by mobile.  I was in trouble . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.