Sunflower numero uno

I have been enjoying watching this beauty develop. Each day sees the central part closing up as it produces its pollen. Nearly there now!
The bees love it!
A slightly stressful day as my email account failed on Monday and today it looks like I may never get it back… my mind is in overdrive as I have lost ALL my email contact addresses along with it. Not only that but I have used it as back up and storage for so many things like car insurance tv license, banking, Amazon, credit cards , subscriptions …. The list goes on (and I know I won’t remember it all)… without it I feel lost and the thought of not being able to retrieve it is causing me huge angst.
In the meantime I think I shall hover about the centre of this gorgeous sunflower and forget everything
Have a good weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.