Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Flashback Friday: The River

As it's World Photography Day, it felt like I needed to post something a little more exciting than usual, but unfortunately my day was rather dull, and I am running out of inspiration for things inside my house, given I spend so much time here. So, have this photo of The River, affectionately known as The Floozie in the Jacuzzi, taken on the day I returned from the conference that gave me COVID earlier this year...

Absolutely pooped today. Had a spider related panic attack right before bed last night, barely slept, then woke up early. Rich was at the office today so aside from 2 quite short meetings, I barely said any words to anyone, and as Rich decided to pop out with some work buds in the evening, I decided to treat myself to a curry and a binge watch of Rise of the TMNT.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.