Want to Break Free

Another entry for the scarecrow trail going on in the village this week.
Thought Freddie Mercury looked especially good. 
Standard is very good this year.

Part of the summer festival involves trying out new things and the morning l went to the village hall to try jazz dancing , then after a shot break l did tap.
Really liked the teacher and both classes but unfortunately they are both going to be on a Tuesday when l go to Northern Ballet, what a dilemma.
These two classes are literally on my doorstep and it would suit me so well.
But l love my Tuesday class even though it means getting the train there and back.
Am toying with the idea of teaching myself tap by YouTube, which would solve one class.

The tube to my waterbutt has split so l went to the plumbers merchants to get a new length, now need someone to attach it to the old fitting, l’m not all that good up a ladder on my own.
Mike my S in L will be happy to help, he and Rebecca put me a new garden bench together over the weekend.
I’m putting it in the front garden, will mean l can take dirty walking boots and trainers off before l come into the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.