Marik_i

By Marik_i

Lucky day

Lucky day. Even though I call it that, it started all wrong. I was in a bad mood and very unhappy with my clumsiness and stiffness. But I managed, and the cab was on time, he assisted me to the elevator, and all the way to the dentist's door.

The dentist is a young woman, kidding and joking. She is also experienced and competent. Today's job went well. One more session a week from now.

There was no delivery from the store today due to the dentist's  appointment. The cab drove to the grocer's back door and we picked up the bags. After that we drove to the pharmacy's back door and picked up the medicines that I had ordered. 

I was home in no time, teeth fixed and ice cream in the grocery bags. Wouldn't you agree with me that it has been a lucky day. 

When home, I found nice e-mail in my mail box. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.