No blip photo

Scrabbled about after yoga, to find something to photograph. As always the garden, in this case the greenhouse, comes to my rescue. I have 3 types of tomato and they are all starting to ripen. I'm pleased about that, as so often I get to September with loads of tomatoes, that are all still green, with summer finished. The red plum tomato plant, Manda grew, and I bought the yellow and blue ones. I'm looking forward to the blue berries tomato. It is just starting to turn a deep red with a dark green stripe. I'll update you once it has ripened fully.

Lastly the proper cucumber is the first I have eve r grown like this from seed. I have 2 plants and they are both just producing their first cucumber each. I still have lots of the mini cucumbers coming daily.

Work was warm today in the summerhouse. A humid day, but I was glad to get to yoga this evening, where both Jon and I benefit so much from Emma's expect teaching. I was asleep by the end of the relaxation.

All change tomorrow as I have a day in Norwich, at County Hall. Just for a change, no other reason. I'm looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.