JMK

By JMK

Grand Lady

This is my aunty and she we be 103 years old on May 11. She is realy amazing for her age.

I asked her today when I was visiting her if I could take her photos and she was worried that her hair wasn't the best and her cloths could be better. I told her she was fine and she wanted to look at the shots and said she liked this on the best. I thought another was better but went with this shot!


Up until last year she was living in her own home and still would be if the earthquake's hadn't happen. She is very interesting on what is happening everywhere and loves hearing all the news. Once or twice a week she goes out on outing's and was very interested in the new Cardboard Catherdral going up.


She held a driving licence until she was 100 and thought its about time to give it up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.