Porthbean Beach

What a beautiful, beautiful day here in sunny Cornwall.

I spent the morning snoozing in my bed so when Ann came home from work I was 'full of beans' and raring to go.

Ann had intended spending the afternoon sorting out the pots on her sun terrace but the weather was so good she said, 'Let's go out for the afternoon Molly.'

So off we went to Porthbean Beach so that I could go rock climbing, swimming and have a bit of a stretch out on stinky seaweed..........................Can you see me? I'm almost camouflaged!!!!!

On the way home Ann said, 'Molly, we'll sort out the sun terrace pots when we get back'.

.......................But do you know what happened??!!

Ann poured herself a glass of wine, sat in the sunshine for half an hour, didn't do anything with the pots .............................. and now she's going to watch East Enders!!!!!

Oh well, ho hum, I guess there's always tomorrow!!!!!!!!!

To see Polpeor Cove - Cornish P51 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.