Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Phone breaks, not fag breaks

The medical facility near me has a "Healing Garden" maintained by a staff of volunteer gardeners. We're still having stifling hot days, but the garden is lush and shady, a good place for phone breaks (no smoking allowed). The overworked medical staff deserves all the breaks they can get.

I spent the morning dealing with physical maintenance issues for my aging but so far still-moderately-functional body. The good news is that my upper back is in splendid shape. However it appears the ankle bone's connected to the knee joint, and the knee joint's connected to the lower back, and they're all in an uproar. My leg brace hasn't arrived yet, but I'm hoping it will resemble the sexy one Sue Foll photographed seductively five years ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.