Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

New job?

I spotted this blip by the bomber command memorial in Green Park. I thought the photographer bore a strong resemblance to somebody who will be out of a job from Tuesday!
I did lots of walking today, first to the V&A where I caught up with lots of old favourites. From there I walked to Knightsbridge popping into the Brompton Oratory on the way. I then walked via Green Park to Picadilly. After some lunch it was back to Knightsbridge then the tube home to Chiswick. The extra is a dior frock from Harrods. My days for such things are past though.
Back in Chiswick I wandered the High Street and stopped for a cuppa. I move on to my friends tomorrow evening having been very comfortable with my niece.

Steps today 22,690!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.